Read More Reviews!


 

 9/09/18

Barbara S. on Google

Great attention and excellent doctors


 9/11/18

Miranda M. on Review Stars

The doctors here are great


 9/16/18

Raisa T. on Review Stars

very good I liked everyone


 9/16/18

Claudia H. on Review Stars

My mom has been with Dr. Roza for over 5 years. What I admire most about Dr. Roza is her dedication and professionalism, she is very detailed and takes her time while doing her H & P. Many Doctors rush through the examine but Dr Roza takes her time to review results and compare and ask her patient questions for feedback. She may seem very serious at first but when you get to know her she is patient and caring


 8/3/18

Chloe H. on ZocDoc 


 7/12/18 

YASSMIN E. on Review Stars

We had very good experience with Dr Rose and the Adminstration staff


7/2/18

SHIRLEY O. on Review Stars

The staff is helpful and friendly. The. doctor's are great.


7/2/18

MARILYN R. on Review Stars
Dr. Roza Israel is very professional, and very informative and she makes you feel very comfortable. She takes her time explaining test results, medication that is prescribed and provides any information needed regarding procedures, addresses any health concerns, and has even helped me with insurance issues. The medical staff are very courteous and friendly. The only thing that I would say should be addressed is time management in the waiting room. The wait time to see the doctor can be quite long and I have had to reschedule appointments more than one time. <<less


6/4/18

Anonymous on ZocDoc
Probably one of the better internal doctors I've been to. I've been going to her for a couple of years now and she always checks for everything. Even things I wouldn't think of which is good because after all, that is her job. She always gives me the prescriptions I need and follows up with my periodically. 


6/4/18

Anonymous on ZocDoc

She's a nice lady. Listens to what the patient has to say so that's a plus!


6/4/18

Anonymous on ZocDoc
The office staff was very professional and pleasant. Dr. Israel took her time with me and answered all my questions. The office was clean and there was no wait at all! I would highly recommend this office and this MD. 


6/3/18 

Anonymous on ZocDoc
The wait time was short and the staff is very nice. They do a very thorough health history which is always important. Overall it was a good first visit.


5/31/18

Maria V. on Review Stars
Dr. Roza has been taking care of my 91 year old mother for the last few years.. She takes her time with her and pays attention to every detail. Together we have been able to improve my mother ‘s health.. We are very grateful for her care! 


5/31/18

Anonymous on ZocDoc


5/28/18

Maria V. on Review Stars
Always a great experience. Dr. Roza always is diligent ant takes her time asking questions. She has cared excellently for my 91 year old mother over the last few years. We are very satisfied with Dr. Roza. 


12/28/17

Anonymous on ZocDoc
The wait time was short and the staff is very nice. They do a very thorough health history which is always important. Overall it was a good first visit.


11/5/17

Anonymous on ZocDoc


10/25/17

DENISE R. on Review Stars
I had a very good visit. Itis very important to me that the Dr. spends the time explaining and discussing nutritional concepts with me. To assist me with my goals.


9/24/17

Jessica S. on Review Stars
Dr. Roza Israel is fantastic. Very thorough, helpful and knowledgeable. Margaret and the other staff are great too. The only drawback is that it can take a while to be seen.


9/5/17

Margaret Purchla on Facebook


7/5/17

a Verified Patient on ZocDoc


7/2/17

a Verified Patient on ZocDoc


6/28/17

a Verified Patient on ZocDoc


6/26/17

a Verified Patient on ZocDoc


6/24/17

a Verified Patient on ZocDoc


6/22/17

a Verified Patient on ZocDoc


6/20/17

a Verified Patient on ZocDoc


6/19/17

a Verified Patient on ZocDoc


6/16/17

a Verified Patient on ZocDoc


6/14/17

a Verified Patient on ZocDoc


6/11/17

a Verified Patient on ZocDoc


6/9/17

a Verified Patient on ZocDoc


6/7/17

a Verified Patient on ZocDoc


6/6/17

a Verified Patient on ZocDoc


3/6/17

a Verified Patient on ZocDoc


2/11/17

Anonymous on Vitals


9/5/16

Fahima R. on ZocDoc


9/5/16

Really good
a Verified Patient on ZocDoc

She was professional and made me feel comfortable. However, I feel as if she wasn't sure what my ailment was at the time of my visit, and a bit confused on what to diagnose it as. I like that she asked several questions before my checkup. 


9/5/16

Richie B. on ZocDoc

The wait is a little long but that's only because she and her staff really spend a lot of time with you and don't over-look any detail. I highly recommend Dr. Roza.


9/5/16

a Verified Patient on ZocDoc


 9/5/16

Davilenys T. on ZocDoc

The visit was comfortable. She is pleasant and listens. Very attentive. I trust that she is knowledgeable in the medical fiels and really wants to help her patients.


 9/4/16

a Verified Patient on ZocDoc


2/14/15

Anonymous on Vitals


 12/4/14

a Verified Patient on ZocDoc


9/1/13

Esther W. on ZocDoc


3/10/13

a Verified Patient on ZocDoc 

Probably one of the better internal doctors I've been to. I've been going to her for a couple of years now and she always checks for everything. Even things I wouldn't think of which is good because after all, that is her job. She always gives me the prescriptions I need and follows up with my periodically


2/23/13

a Verified Patient on ZocDoc

The office staff was very professional and pleasant. Dr. Israel took her time with me and answered all my questions. The office was clean and there was no wait at all! I would highly recommend this office and this MD


12/17/12

Gerelys A. on ZocDoc

She was very nice, clear, patient and easy going. I would recommend her.


12/2/12

Colleen C. on ZocDoc

Dr. Roza is extremely thourough. She clearly cares about your well-being and does not rush through your visit.


Robert M. on ZocDoc

She was very thorough and had a well equipped office.
Was probably the best physical I have had in my life.
Sunday hours - that's a huge plus.


Anonymous on Vitals

Dr. Israel is an exceptional doctor and I would recommend her highly.


Rukhshona R. on ZocDoc

Dr. Roza Israel is very smart, kind and she knows her job very well. Her manners are excellent.I could say that i never had a doctor like her. She answered all my questions and explained everything that was important. The wait time wasnt too long. I'm very pleased with this doctor and i would highly recommend her to anybody. I could even say that i'm in love with her because after seeing her i felt much better. 


Durani K. on ZocDoc




Anonymous on Vitals

The wait time was not long at all, the staff was very professional and courteous. Dr.Israel was very patient with me and took the time to explain everything i had questions about, i never felt rushed or that i wasn't fully attended to. I recommend her to all my friends and family. Thank you Dr.Israel! 


Ebrahim A. on ZocDoc




Anonymous on Vitals

I had a very bad experiencfe with the Forest Hills Location, but the Queens Blv location on the other hand, are at the top of my list for professionalism, they are courteous and patient, especially with me who sometimes can be very difficult, they never once lose their temper, but the forest hills location needs big improvement with their staff, they are very rude. 


a Verified Patient on ZocDoc

She's a nice lady. Listens to what the patient has to say so that's a plus!


Anonymous on Vitals

Lovely doctor, generous with her time. Never rushes you, and answers all your questions. Her staff is caring as well. Is diligent about follow-ups. A postive experience, which is unusual in today's medical enviroment.

Location
I & R Medical Services, P.C.
112-41 Queens Blvd, Suite LLB
Forest Hills, NY 11375
Phone: 718-737-9559
Office Hours

Get in touch

718-737-9559